Class details

MiniStrikers & MegaStrikers mixed (2 - 4yrs)

Monday 9:30am - 10:30am

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Culdrose Community Centre,
19 Hiberina Road,

Helston,
TR13 8DJ   view map

Venue Notes

For all children aged 2 and up to their pre-school year.

Price:

£19.50 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

All children also have to pay a one-off £15.95 Membership Fee

Monday 9:30am - 10:30am

12 sessions Mon 16 Sep 19 Mon 23 Sep 19 Mon 30 Sep 19 Mon 07 Oct 19 Mon 14 Oct 19 Mon 21 Oct 19 Mon 04 Nov 19 Mon 11 Nov 19 Mon 18 Nov 19 Mon 25 Nov 19 Mon 02 Dec 19 Mon 09 Dec 19