Class details

MiniStrikers (2 - 3yrs)

Wednesday 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Venue details

Cam Memorial Hall,
28 High Street,
Cam,
Dursley,
GL11 5LE   view map

Venue Notes

For all children from the age of 2 and born before 01/09/2016

Price:

£21.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

All children also have to pay a one-off £15.95 Membership Fee

Wednesday 3:45pm - 4:30pm

15 sessions Wed 04 Sep 19 Wed 11 Sep 19 Wed 18 Sep 19 Wed 25 Sep 19 Wed 02 Oct 19 Wed 09 Oct 19 Wed 16 Oct 19 Wed 23 Oct 19 Wed 06 Nov 19 Wed 13 Nov 19 Wed 20 Nov 19 Wed 27 Nov 19 Wed 04 Dec 19 Wed 11 Dec 19 Wed 18 Dec 19

Join the waiting list

This class is currently fully booked but places often become available through cancellations or increased capacity. Join the waiting list to be informed as soon as a place is available.

Join waiting list

Or find other classes running at this Venue